Downey AYSO Region 24

You Are Here : Board Members

AYSO Region 24 Staff

Executive Board of Directors

Position Member E-mail
Regional Commissioner Paul Kim paulhskimesq@gmail.com
Assistant Commissioner Sesilia Gonzalez pasaye@aol.com
Boys Registrar Ruth Rios rcastillorios@yahoo.com
Girls Registrar Maria Garcia villaga@sbcglobal.net
Safety Administrator/Director Joseph Sanfelippo josephsanfelippo@netscape.net
CVP Advocate Jackie Hull jackie.hull94@yahoo.com
CVP Advocate Alicia Ramirez aoramirez@verizon.net
Treasurer Carl Jackson cjackson@parkhousetire.com
Assistant Treasurer - Fall Season Eulalia Obeso eulaliao@hotmail.com
Assistant Treasurer - Secondary Season Steve Kim stevekim1273@yahoo.com
Secretary Oscar Hernandez oadmhernandez@hotmail.com
Coach Administrator - U10 to U19 & Extra Flex Cord. Nelson Mancia fc4loan@aol.com
Coach Administrator - U5 to U8 Michael Rios mrios69@verizon.net
Referee Administrator Walter Hernandez jmseafood@aol.com
Purchaser Carla Reynoso carlareynoso@ymail.com
Assistant Purchaser Janeth Serrano janeth_001@sbcglobal.net

General Board Members

Position Member E-mail
Volunteer Coordinator Alicia Ramirez aoramirez@verizon.net
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator Alma Diaz Diaz1USC@gmail.com
Director of Special Events/Pictures Alicia Ramirez aoramirez@verizon.net
Special Events Coordinator Laura James sexxiiwraps@yahoo.com
Special Events Coordinator Win Powell amazing_win@hotmail.com
Spring Select Coordinator OPEN
Concessions Coordinator Jamie Martinez haikutohood@gmail.com
Assistant Concessions Coordinator Kristina Paniagua
Fields Director Win Powell amazing_win@hotmail.com
Games Scheduler Oscar Hernandez oadmhernandez@hotmail.com
Yearbook/Sponsorship Coordinator Mayra Dominguez mayraatdom@yahoo.com
Referee Instructor Martin Gonzalez martin.gonzalez@autobag.com
Referee Instructor Assistant Hank Strang stranghk@yahoo.com
Assistant Referee - Griffiths Jaime Castillo jaime23cllo@hotmail.com
Assistant Referee - Maude Price Jesse Vega jessvega1970@hotmail.com
Director of Facilities and Maintenance Win Powell amazing_win@hotmail.com
Trophies Garrett Obeso eulaliao@hotmail.com
Fall Fundraiser Coordinator Michael Rios mrios69@verizon.net
Webmaster Oscar Hernandez oadmhernandez@hotmail.com
AYSO Picture ID Coordinator Lily Frasca Lily_frasca@yahoo.com
AYSO Picture ID Coordinator Marcos Pasaye
Tournament Director Ramon Aguilar aguilar_02@msn.com
VIP Coordinator Terry Madrigal terrymadrigal@yahoo.com
Assistant VIP Coordinator Erika Meija erikamejia76@gmail.com

Division Managers

Position Member E-mail
U05 - Div 8 (Boys) Jose Gutierrez ctjoseg@aol.com
U05 - Div 8 (Girls) Julio Garneff julio.garneff@verizon.net
U06 - Div 7 (Boys) Ruben Lopez uclaruben@yahoo.com
U06 - Div 7 (Girls) Pablo Serrano Serrano_002@sbcglobal.net
U08 - Div 6 (Boys) Roberto Mercado robertmercado321@gmail.com
U08 - Div 6 (Girls) Rudy Ramirez rudrun@aol.com
U10 - Div 5 (Boys) Steve Hernandez steven_hernandez79@yahoo.com
U10 - Div 5 (Girls) Alejandro Alvarado hbaalvarado@live.com
U10 - Div 5 (Girls) - Assistant Laura James sexxiiwraps@yahoo.com
U12 - Div 4 (Boys) Giovanni Ferreira giovannif72@yahoo.com
U12 - Div 4 (Girls) Ernesto Zendejas e.zendejas@yahoo.com
U14 - Div 3 (Boys) Oscar Hernandez oadmhernandez@hotmail.com
U14 - Div 3 (Girls) Leon Lopez leon.lopez@culvercity.org
U16-U19 (Boys) Div 1&2 (Area 11z) William Moreno amoreno.75@hotmail.com
U16-U19 (Girls) Div 1&2 (Area 11z) Brian Falcon thefalconboss@outlook.com

Trainers/Mentors/Instructors

Position Member E-mail
Coach Instructors Mario Salazar msalazar902@yahoo.com
Coach Instructors Francisco Cerna aysodowney24@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Instructors/Extra Evaluators Bruno Leal jynleal@msn.com
Trainer/Coach Instructors/Extra Evaluators Carlos Lara coachlara02@gmail.com
Trainer Walter Castillo walterlcc@gmail.com

Copyright (c) 2015 AYSO Downey 24
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In