Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Downey AYSO Region 24

AYSO Region 24 Staff

 
2018-2019 Board Members
Executive Board of Directors
Position Member E-mail
Regional Commissioner Sesilia Gonzalez pasaye@aol.com
Assistant Commissioner Jackie Hull jackie.hull94@yahoo.com
Coach Administrator Nelson Mancia fc4loan@aol.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Pablo Serrano coachpablo71@gmail.com
Boys Registrar Erika Mejia erikamejia76@gmail.com
Girls Registrar Maria Garcia-Villasenor villaga@sbcglobal.net
Safety Director Ruben Lopez uclaruben@yahoo.com
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate Jackie Hull jackie.hull94@yahoo.com
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate Alicia Ramirez aoramirez1@gmail.com
Director of Fields Operation - Permits & Fields Win Powell wpowell@sigmanet.com
Director of Fields Operation - Games & Facilities William Moreno amoreno.75@hotmail.com
Treasurer Eulalia Obeso eulaliao@hotmail.com
Auditor Gina Alvarez gina.e.alvarez@gmail.com
Secretary Alicia Ramirez aoramirez1@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Jesse Vega jessevega1970@hotmail.com
Referee Administrator Mike Rios mrios69@verizon.net
Purchaser Janeth Serrano janeth_001@sbcglobal.net
General Board Members
Position Member E-mail
Extra Program Coordinator/Evaluator and Instructor Nelson Mancia fc4loan@aol.com
Asst. Extra Program Coordinator Pablo Serrano coachpablo71@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator and Extra Program Evaluator Jaime "Bruno" Leal jynleal1@gmail.com
Asst. Director of Fields- Permits Jaime Martinez haikutohood@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Alicia Ramirez aoramirez1@gmail.com
Director of Special Events/Pictures Alicia Ramirez aoramirez1@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator Jaime Martinez haikutohood@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator Judy Ortiz guitron16@yahoo.com
Spring Select Coordinator Nelson Mancia fc4loan@aol.com
Spring Select Coordinator Pablo Serrano coachpablo71@gmail.com
Concessions Coordinator Kristina Paniagua Brookellle2002@gmail.com
Games Scheduler Win Powell wpowell@sigmanet.com
Yearbook/Sponsorship Coordinator Mayra Dominguez mayraatdom@yahoo.com
Assistant Referee Administrator Jaime Castillo jaime23cllo@hotmail.com
Asst. Referee Instructor and Mentor William Ochoa ochoaw22@yahoo.com
Asst. Referee Instructor and Mentor Enrique Jimenez eajimenez2000@yahoo.com
Referee Mentor Ricardo Dacosta djlilrasco1@hotmail.com
Referee Mentor Carlos Ceballos tecateros@yahoo.com
Trophies Garrett Obeso eulaliao@hotmail.com
Fall Fundraiser Coordinator Michael Rios mrios69@verizon.net
Webmaster Oscar Hernandez oadmhernandez@hotmail.com
Asst. Webmaster Cesar Ojeda cesar.ojeda@yahoo.com
Social Media Manager Ruth Castillo-Rios rcastillorios@yahoo.com
AYSO Picture ID Coordinator Judy Ortiz guitron16@yahoo.com
AYSO Picture ID Coordinator Marcos Pasaye pasaye@aol.com
Tournament Director Win Powell wpowell@sigmanet.com
VIP Coordinator Oswaldo Gutierrez noblecbts@yahoo.com
Youth Referee Mentor Kahikili Martinez kahihoku21@gmail.com
U4- Playground Program Director Robert Mercado robertmercado321@gmail.com
Asst. Fields and Operation Fields and Games Jose Gutierrez ctjoseg@aol.com
Asst. Fields and Operation Fields and Games Jose Mercado jmer4679@gmail.com
Maintenance of Equipment and Light Towers Eric Avalos eavalos801@gmail.com


Division Managers
Position Member E-mail
U04- Playground Program Vanessa Calvillo vanniecee2122@gmail.com
U05 - Div 8 (Boys) Luis Palencia luisfe696@gmail.com
U05 - Div 8 (Girls) Carlos Beltran charliebeltran@yahoo.com
U06 - Div 7 (Boys) Ramon Vasquez dannysjumpers@gmail.com
U06 - Div 7 (Girls) Diana Vasquez di_marie7@yahoo.com
U08 - Div 6 (Boys) Jose Gutierrez ctjoseg@aol.com
U08 - Div 6 (Boys) Jose Mercado jmer4679@gmail.com
U08 - Div 6 (Girls) Juan Arevalo juanluisarevalo19@gmail.com
U08 - Div 6 (Girls) Ozzie Macedo ozzie.macedo@gmail.com
U10 - Div 5 (Boys) Cesar Alvarez cesar.e.alvarez99@gmail.com
U10 - Div 5 (Boys) Gina Alvarez gina.e.alvarez@gmail.com
U10 - Div 5 (Girls) Megan Cazares mespinosa323@gmail.com
U10 - Div 5 (Girls) Martin Castillo m-castillo1@hotmail.com
U12 - Div 4 (Boys) Ernesto Zendejas e.zendejas@yahoo.com
U12 - Div 4 (Girls) Jose Aguilera a_guzman_25@hotmail.com
U14 - Div 3 (Boys) Pablo Serrano coachpablo71@gmail.com
U14 - Div 3 (Girls) Leon Lopez leon.lopez@culvercity.org
U16-U19 (Boys) Div 1&2 (Area 11z) William Moreno amoreno.75@hotmail.com
U16-U19 (Girls) Div 1&2 (Area 11z) Jaime "Bruno" Leal jynleal1@gmail.com
Trainers/Mentors/Instructors
Position Member E-mail
Coach Instructor Bruno Leal jynleal@msn.com
Coach Instructor Mario Salazar msalazar902@yahoo.com
Coach Instructor Francisco Cerna aysodowney24@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Instructor/Extra Evaluator Pablo Serrano coachpablo71@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Instructor/Extra Coordinator/Extra Evaluator Nelson Mancia fc4loan@aol.com

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

P.O Box 39423 
Downey, California 90239

Email Us: pasaye@aol.com
Copyright © 2018 Region 24  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero